Hello darkness my old friend

It never works for me to be sad. I always end up having to claw my way out of that dark ass hole, and that shit takes forever! I love being sad though, it’s all I know.

*hello darkness my old friend*

I go to this hole whenever something is off, my sleep, my relationships, my eating habits anything but my biggest one is stress. If I get stressed, I get depressed.

It sucks because my body is sensitive to everything, so if one thing is off balance, my stress levels start rising. Keeping my stress in check is a huge mega deal for me, but it IS a full time job.

On top of my actual job, and I’m starting school soon, please send prayers your girl needs it!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

