She’s a Bitch

Things seem more complicated than I thought, but this is what I think. Things could be a multitude of more –blank- than I thought because it is what I am thinking. It is never safe to assume anything because my brain does not know all, I have not lived all, I have not felt all, and I never will. But then again these are still just my opinions, my thoughts, enclosed behind my perception of what I perceive them to mean. Perception is deceiving, it’s ignorant and like karma it’s a bitch. But don’t take my word for it. Please don’t

Leave a Reply

