I’m just having bad day…

Sometimes I’m tired, I don’t feel like fighting anymore. It just seems like it never gets easier. Why does it never get easier? WHY does it never get better? Why is it always out to get me. I’m sick of being grateful, and smiling and being nice and having to talk to people and pretending that I like being here. I’m sick of having to always rescue myself, I’m sick of having to be strong all the time, I’m sick of it and honestly some people have it way worse. I’m just having a bad day.

Leave a Reply

